spicyllka.blogg.se

What cities is in tommorland global
What cities is in tommorland global











I know it's a draw for some people, but EDC do a grand job too. It can't just be the pretty mainstage design - we're not 12. And most other festivals do a grand job in their marketing too. Is it just their marketing? They certainly make it look way more clean and polished than it is - when I've been it's a grimy muddy/dusty (depending on the weather) European festival like any other. They have their pros and cons, but it astounds me that most seem to sell tickets right up to the day of the show, whereas Tomorrowland sells out in a flash. I've been to Tomorrowland, EDC Vegas, Ultra, Creamfields, just to name some of the biggest - lots of others but they seem to be contenders for the "crown". Now Tomorrowland is impressive, don't get me wrong, but it's not THAT much further ahead of so many others, and among the big boys, it's only just Top 5. I've been lucky enough to travel around a bit with work, and even when I'm "backstage" I still like to spend a good amount of time out front getting a feel for various events/festivals.













What cities is in tommorland global