spicyllka.blogg.se

Shadow of doubt- a tribute to tom petty, march 23
Shadow of doubt- a tribute to tom petty, march 23






shadow of doubt- a tribute to tom petty, march 23

shows in which she opened for someone else. I’ve also tried to identify shows she headined vs.

shadow of doubt- a tribute to tom petty, march 23

Some shows may have been canceled and, in a few cases, I’ve identified them. There are some dates which don’t make sense logistically but are included in a recording I have or some other circulating recording. It’s not particularly strong on international shows since my newspaper archives have limited non-North American sources. It consists of a mashup of various sources, mostly newspaper archives, but also other online resources, numerous recordings in my collection which may or may not be correctly identified, and her website, principally the section on benefit shows. Her website lists dates from 1989-present so mine runs from 1970-1989.

shadow of doubt- a tribute to tom petty, march 23

One of the things I’ve been researching are Bonnie’s show dates / itinerary.








Shadow of doubt- a tribute to tom petty, march 23